A2Z Restaurant Contultant Reviews on Google

michalyn leeyow
michalyn leeyow
2022-08-04
Jessica is very knowledgeable in Food and Beverage and openings of Restaurants. She helped my restaurant with staffing, setting up the POS system just to name s few and did it all with a smile. I recommend her hands down if you need assistance with opening a restaurant!
Justin
Justin
2022-04-23
Eddie has a fabulous team, and helped me save time and money from beginning, with construction, to hiring and training staff, and getting us ready to open. They have next level expertise in all phases including tech, which I am seriously deficient in. They have my highest recommendation, and I will surely hire them again on my next restaurant opening.
Hupeto Woods
Hupeto Woods
2022-04-06
Eddie and his team have been a Godsend. I decided to open a restaurant and really didn’t understand how many moving parts were involved. One of the best decisions I made was investing in a restaurant consultant. Not just any consultant. Because believe me, there are a lot of duds out there. Eddie & his team have real experience. You can see it in every move they make , every decision they guide me on. You know it comes from experience and heart. Heart that actually cares. These are people who didn’t just go to hospitality school, these are experienced restaurant professionals. They literally helped me with every aspect of opening my restaurant. From working with the architect on design and flow of the space. To bringing in the incredible chef Leon to create all my recipes and menus. Project managers Jessica & Giacomo helped me hire and train front of the house staff and set up opening and closing check lists to insure consistent service. I can’t say enough good things about this company. I could not have done this with out them. Keep in mind we started this project pre Covid and I still have not even opened yet, and I am writing this review because I feel I need people to know how Incredible this company is. regardless of what happens. I know I left nothing on the table. I got the best guidance and I’m 100 -% sure we did everything right. I feel like every penny I spent on A2z was the best money I spent during this project.
Anthony Defino
Anthony Defino
2022-04-06
I cannot thank Eddie and his amazing team enough. They helped me rebrand my entire business while setting up a new point of Sale system, redesign my entire space and consolidated my entire on line ordering System. I highly recommend this business. If you are looking for a consulting firm with real expertise on how to get things done. These people are incredible.
Management Team
Management Team
2021-11-12
This team really carried me all the way. They set up my entire operation from beginning to end and connected me with vendors and contractors along the way but the best part was hitting way past our goal every single weekend since opening week. I planned to be seasonal but the success of the beer garden is making me consider an all year operation. Thanks to Eddie and Jess.
Oleh Balaban
Oleh Balaban
2021-10-25
As a first time restaurateur i cannot recommend A2Z enough, it was very hard to justify hiring a consultant on top of all the other costs associated with starting a restaurant and very quickly it was substantiated and was best money spent, the value and expertise and genuine care Eddie provided probably can’t be quantified when we’re talking getting proper success coaching and guidance on hundreds of crucial decisions from menu, logo, sign, kitchen design, interior, marketing, promotion, contractor network and so much more, what i have to commend the most is responsiveness and availability, Eddie was and still is always there for me a call or text away weather i needed a plumber or electrician or opinion on menu. Plan to continue working with A2Z as it’s like my success coach.
Stefano Giangrande
Stefano Giangrande
2021-10-23
Eddie did an amazing job helping out restaurant get into the 21sr century. Came in with his team set up a state of the art POS system as well as retrain the entire staff, he integrated all of o. Online ordering. I can’t tell you how much more efficient our restaurant runs now. If you are in the restaurant business or getting into the business. You need an experienced consulting firm like A2Z , Eddie and his entire staff did an amazing job. Highly recommended.
restaurant bar
restaurant bar
2020-11-10
A2Z restaurant consulting did a phenomenal job with The Bethpage Burger Bar. He and his team worked around the clock to help us get open. Made sure we adhered to all the new COVID guidelines and set us up to be successful during these crazy times. Could not have done it without them.
Michelangelo Pizzeria
Michelangelo Pizzeria
2020-11-10
Eddie is a fantastic restaurant consultant, he truly cares about his clients and goes the extra mile to help. He and his staff have a work ethic is second to none. Anytime I needed his help no matter what time it was, he was there abs answered the phone. Not only did he answer the phone but he didn’t stop till problems were solved.
La Rotisserie Du Coin
La Rotisserie Du Coin
2020-03-01
Eddie and his staff did an amazing job helping us get our restaurant open. We really appreciate his level of professionalism. Highly recommend A2Z for any one opening a restaurant or that already has a restaurant and needs help
Hiring A2Z Restaurant Consulting is hands down one of the best decisions we could’ve made for our business. The level of expertise and involvement in every possible area of the restaurant business is unmatched. If “ask and you shall receive” was a person, A2Z is it. You simply cannot put a price tag on the comfort of having a dedicated team of professionals guiding you along your business journey. Thank you, A2Z! - Aretha Franklin-Emanuel
Do yourself a favor and don’t even start the process of opening a location without calling AtoZ Consulting first. Eddie and his team literally are a dream for any restauranteur. They take the time to sit with you through the conceptualization phase and help with everything from corporate branding, color scheme selection, fonts, corporate identity, and menu creation to identifying the best location for the concept. Eddie is extremely experienced in creating the layout of the store, orchestrating each component of construction and all players involved, making necessary introductions to vendors for equipment purchasing, paper goods, signage, marketing pieces, and food procurement. He was instrumental in helping to bring in the right POS system for our restaurant, setting us up with all third-party delivery services, help to get our website created and interfacing it with an online ordering platform. He and his team are on the ground and in the trenches before your opening to ensure all of the staff is trained and that your soft launch goes smoothly. There is not one other company that I know of that is as knowledgeable, but also rolls up their sleeves execute alongside the business owner to ensure the operation is a success. We cannot say enough amazing things about Eddie and the A to Z staff, but action speaks louder than words, so we are now in the process of building another location with them as we speak! - The Filthy Flats Management Team!
Working with Eddie and A2Z has been nothing but a pleasure. As a licensed Architect on Long Island, I often need the expertise of a good restaurant consultant who knows local codes and can help with space planning. We have a few projects under our belt, and many more in the works! - Local Guide: Tyler Fox
Eddie and his team have been a key asset to our operation. Taking our concept to the next level. Profesional, prompt, dedicated Knowledgeable. Al C at Sombrero Tacoria
If you are looking for a restaurant consultant LOOK NO FURTHER! Ive had the pleasure of working with Eddie and his team in 2021 while I was in the process of opening my juice cafe. - Stephanie Bouchard Juicico.coom
If you are looking for a restaurant consultant LOOK NO FURTHER! Ive had the pleasure of working with Eddie and his team in 2021 while I was in the process of opening my juice cafe. - Stephanie Bouchard Juicico.coom
If you are looking for a restaurant consultant LOOK NO FURTHER! Ive had the pleasure of working with Eddie and his team in 2021 while I was in the process of opening my juice cafe. - Stephanie Bouchard Juicico.coom
Eddie and his team were a God send. We hesitated at first because we thought we couldn’t work this fee into our budget. We really got our moneys worth by hiring A2Z Restaurant Consulting. They really helped us get our restaurant open. As first time restaurant owners we needed the guidance to make our restaurant become successful. I highly recommend if you’re opening a restaurant, regardless of your experience, having the level of experience Eddie and his team especially Katt is priceless. - Nancy Sinai